HOME

ABOUT

ADMINISTRATION

MEMBER LIST

FOR TAN
MEMBERS ONLY

CURRENT NEWSLETTER
  • Past Newsletters

TAN SYMPOSIUMS
   • 2013
   • 2015
   • 2017

MEMBER MEETINGS

WHY JOIN TAN?

STARTING A THIRD AGE GROUP

LINKS
• TAN MEMBER NEWS

• THIRD AGE CANADA
• THIRD AGE WORLD
• THIRD AGE STUDIES
  
CONTACT

 

 



 

 

Members

AURORA
Third Age Learning - York Region
Carole Langford langford@egate.net

BARRIE
Third Age Barrie (TAB)

Louise Pope louise.pope@sympatico.ca

BURLINGTON
Third Age Learning (Burlington)
Austin Knowlton austinknowlton@gmail.com

COLLINGWOOD
Georgian Triangle, Collingwood

David Green david_hugh@rogers.com

GUELPH
Third Age Learning Guelph

Joanna McMaster Fennell jomamast@gmail.com
Bill Chapman
2014billchapman@gmail.com

Summer Lectures Club - Guelph
Graham Ford grahamwendyford@gmail.com

HAMILTON
Hamilton Third Age Learning
Gillian Anchel gillanchel@gmail.com

KINGSTON
Later Life Learning - Kingston
Natalie Holland nholland@cogeco.ca

KITCHENER-WATERLOO
Third Age Learning (Kitchener-Waterloo)
Pat Aplevich, Pres. pat.aplevich@sympatico.ca

LONDON
Society for Learning in Retirement (London)
Jacqui Griffin jacquigriffin0601@gmail.com

MARKHAM
Life
Long Learning Markham
Les Gagnon lesgagnon@rogers.com

MISSISSAUGA
Lifelong Learners Mississauga
Barry Everatt b_everatt@rogers.com
Nora McAuliffe noramcauliffe@rogers.com

NIAGARA REGION
Lifelong Learning Niagara

Gaby Arato garato@bell.net

OSHAWA
Durham Lifelong Learning

David Rabjohn sofee@rogers.com

OWEN SOUND
Bluewater Association for Lifelong Learning
Judy Beth Armstrong info@bluewaterlearns.com
Patricia Hiemstrapghiemstra66@gmail.com

THORNBURY
Beaver Valley Association for Lifelong Learning
John McCullam jemccullam@gmail.com

THORNHILL
Thornhill Lifelong Learning
Cheryl Avrich cavrich@rogers.com
Jennie Dale jenniedale@rogers.com

TORONTO
Academy for Lifelong Learning, Toronto
Sharon Harris sharonlh546@gmail.com
Sheilagh Hickie
shickie@bell.net


Later Life Learning, at Innis College

Agnes Reicher agnesreicher@gmail.com

Learning Unlimited, Etobicoke
Glenn Yaffee glennyaffee@sympatico.ca
Loretta Fines lorettafines@sympatico.ca

LIFE Institute at Ryerson University
Virginia Bosomworth, Pres. virginia.bosomworth@rogers.com
Judith Levkoe levkoejudith@sympatico.ca

Living & Learning in Retirement, Glendon College
Linda Somers, linda.somers@rogers.com
Nancy Christie, Past Pres

Living & Learning Lectures (at Jubilee United, Don Mills)
Ed Rutherford edrutherford@rogers.com

Programs for the 50-Plus, Ryerson University
Sandra Kerr, Director, skerr@ryerson.ca

The Ulyssean Society
Beverly Bloom b
everlybloom@hotmail.com

University of Toronto Senior Alumni Association
Maureen Somerville mj_somerville@hotmail.com

WOODSTOCK
Learning Unlimited (Oxford)

Paul Ward pgwmaw@hotmail.com