Third Age Network Members

 

AURORA
Third Age Learning – York Region
Carole Langford langford@egate.net

BARRIE
Third Age Barrie (TAB)
Louise Pope louise.pope@sympatico.ca

BURLINGTON
Third Age Learning (Burlington)
Barb Pickworth barbpickworth@gmail.com
Sharon Gibbons sharongibbons@sympatico.ca

COLLINGWOOD
Georgian Triangle, Collingwood

David Green david_hugh@rogers.com

GRAND BEND
Partners in Learning – Grand Bend

Nancy Winters contact.pil.grandbend@gmail.com

GUELPH
Third Age Learning Guelph 

Joanna McMaster Fennell jomamast@gmail.com
Bill Chapman 2014billchapman@gmail.com

Summer Lectures Club – Guelph
Graham Ford grahamwendyford@gmail.com

HAMILTON
Hamilton Third Age Learning
Gillian Anchel gillanchel@gmail.com

KINGSTON
Later Life Learning – Kingston
Natalie Holland nholland@cogeco.ca

KITCHENER-WATERLOO
Third Age Learning (Kitchener-Waterloo)
Pat Bowers, Pres. patriciabwrs3@gmail.com

LONDON
Society for Learning in Retirement (London)
Jacqui Griffin jacquigriffin0601@gmail.com

MARKHAM
LifeLong Learning Markham 
Les Gagnon lesgagnon@rogers.com

MISSISSAUGA
Lifelong Learning Mississauga
Nora McAuliffe noramcauliffe@rogers.com     
Sandy Leppan leppan@rogers.com

NIAGARA REGION
Lifelong Learning Niagara
Lynn Mytroen lynn.mytroen@llniagara.ca

NIPISSING
Third Age Nipissing
Anne Delaney  a_delaney@hotmail.com

ORILLIA
Lakehead Orillia Third Age Learning
Linda Rodenburg  lrodenbu@lakeheadu.ca

OSHAWA
Durham Lifelong Learning

David Rabjohn sofee@rogers.com

OWEN SOUND
Bluewater Association for Lifelong Learning
Judy Beth Armstrong info@bluewaterlearns.com
Patricia Hiemstra pghiemstra66@gmail.com

STOUFFVILLE
Lifelong Learning Stouffville
Harry Renaud  Harry.Renaud@sympatico.ca

THORNBURY
Beaver Valley Association for Lifelong Learning
John McCullam jemccullam@gmail.com

THORNHILL
Thornhill Lifelong Learning
Cheryl Avrich cavrich@rogers.com

TORONTO
Academy for Lifelong Learning, Toronto
Doug Wilson marycw@sympatico.ca
Sheilagh Hickie shickie@bell.net

Later Life Learning, at Innis College

Agnes Reicher agnesreicher@gmail.com

Learning Unlimited, Etobicoke
Glenn Yaffee glennyaffee@sympatico.ca
Loretta Fines lorettafines@sympatico.ca

LIFE Institute at Ryerson University
Virginia Bosomworth, Pres. virginia.bosomworth@rogers.com
Judith Levkoe levkoejudith@sympatico.ca

Living & Learning in Retirement, Glendon College
Linda Somers, linda.somers@rogers.com
Nancy Christie, Past Pres

Living & Learning Lectures (at Jubilee United, Don Mills)
Ed Rutherford edrutherford@rogers.com

Programs for the 50-Plus, Ryerson University
Sandra Kerr, Director, skerr@ryerson.ca

The Ulyssean Society
Paul Nash paulnash7662@gmail.com

University of Toronto Senior Alumni Association
Maureen Somerville mj_somerville@hotmail.com

WOODSTOCK
Learning Unlimited (Oxford)

Paul Ward pgwmaw@hotmail.com